Customer reviews about ChinaDroid

Summary
positive 98% (242 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 247 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Xiaomi redmi note5
rating
Penso que o serviço estejas a ficar mais fraco devido a demora prevista das estregas. Obrigado
Albino C.2018-11-23
Great service with very competitive prices
rating
I made my first purchase from this store after some good reviews from other users and I'm very happy so far, the service is good with good care for the clients and fast response time from the support.
Regarding the shipping it was very good, 10 working days to Lisbon from China, no extra custom fees and tracking in China atleast. The prices are amazing for this type of smartphones, even better than some other resellers and it has warranty so I have to say i can recommend to some friends and will be looking into more orders anytime.
Ricardo S.2018-11-22
Ainda não recebi
rating
Ainda não recebi o produto
Não posso comentar
Rui a.2018-11-21
Excelente
rating
Perfect
Paulo S.2018-11-21
Mi8 SE
rating
Recomendo grande compra............Chinadroid de comfiança
Luis P.2018-11-18
5 estrelas
rating
levou mais 2 dias que o esperado, mas 5 estrelas. mto mto satsfeito. chegou impecavel.
Sara R.2018-11-17
Fast & Good Service
rating
Bought it to Portugal. Took like 10 days tops.
All according to the description
Tiago P.2018-11-14
Satizfeito
rating
Chegou mesmo no 15º dia util, apesar disso tudo imoecável, o aparelho é excelente e o atendimento também.
José G.2018-11-08
ONLINE STORE
rating
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS SHOPPING SITE BECAUSE IT IS THE BEST MARKET PRICES.
EASY TO BUY HERE AND VERY QUICK.
Henrique C.2018-10-30
Excelente serviço
rating
Ja comprei cerca de 6 smartphones na Cidade e o serviço é sempre impecável.. recomendo vivamente
Filipe M.2018-10-30
rating
Samuel S.2018-10-27
Delay
rating
I've purchased a phone in 07/10. It says it takes 10-15 days to arrive. Its been more than 15 days and it just left China 2 days ago., which means that by the time it gets here, it will be way over 15 days.
João R.2018-10-25
MI 8
rating
Recomendo. Buito bom.
Jorge S.2018-10-17
Quase tudo perfeito
rating
Encomenda de dois mi8 sempre com acompanhamento excelente. Pena um pequeno risco que vinha num visor de um e a câmara um pouco cascada. Nada de grave mas só por isso é que não leva 5*
Gonçalo M.2018-10-16
XIAOMI MI MAX 3 - very satisfied with service
rating
very fast delivery, arrived without problems, great service
Ricardo F.2018-10-12
Troca de cor do telemovel para preto obrigado
rating
Gostaria de saber se posso alterar a rom para 3x obrigado se tiver que pahar mais por favor dozer tel. 962922923 obrigado
Afonso A.2018-10-08
Mi Max 3
rating
Chegou 8 dias muito bom muito satisfeito pelos vossos serviços continuem assim, recomendei amigos, no futuro vou encomendar mais de certeza. Cumprimentos, Tiago
Tiago Jose Novo Malheiro m.2018-09-23
5 starts
rating
Until now, no problems. The phone arrived in time and the help tracking answer in time
Luis S.2018-09-20
Disappointed
rating
Bought 4 smartphones and I'm still waiting for the two Mi8 Explorer. I don't understand why you divide the orders when I've made just one. Can you give me an answer for that? I can't wait much longer...
Joao E.2018-09-12
Impecável
rating
Recomendo a todos, encomendei dia 19 de Agosto, Dia 06 de Setembro estava a bater a Porta.
Rodolfo Manuel C.2018-09-07
ChinaDroid - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 247
Mostrando 1 - 20 de 0 itens