Customer reviews about ChinaDroid

Summary
positive 98% (243 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 248 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Excelente serviço e preço
rating
Comprei o oneplus 5t e correu tudo muito bem Entrega numa semana Recomendo
Ruben F.2018-02-01
Bruno Morais
rating
Desde o momento da compra até receber o produto, que foi rapidíssimo, um serviço de qualidade e excelência, uma loja que recomendo a todos!
Bruno M.2018-02-01
XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 4X
rating
Easy to order and very nice product.
Luis M.2018-01-31
Very Good
rating
Very fast shipping, nicely done.
João C.2018-01-31
Excellent store
rating
Have done only one purchase but all went great. Fast shipping, no customs issues, excellent communication by kepphones.com
Diogo S.2018-01-29
Trustworthy
rating
.
João E.2018-01-29
Impecável
rating
Prazo de entrega e embalagem, Excelente.
Carlos r.2018-01-28
Bom
rating
5Estrelas
António José M.2018-01-25
A perfect service in every possible way
rating
Wow i made an order from Portugal and it went so well. I don't know, i'm maybe facing the best service in an online shop ever. The website is very intuitive and simple and the delivery times were fulfilled. Amazing, you have a costumer now for future purchases.
Vítor P.2018-01-25
TOP
rating
Muito bom, 9 dias e recebi a encomenda. Continuem com esse serviço é preços baixos!
Ricardo E.2018-01-25
Mi note 3
rating
Really good.
8 days to arrive in Portugal from China.
No costums problem.
Diogo B.2018-01-21
Top store
rating
Fast and good support. Will buy again
Vicente F.2018-01-20
Serviço
rating
Para quem quer um serviço de confiança e rápido a chinadroid é espetacular, informção sempre atualizada desde o envio à entrega, entrega feita em 11 dias ùteis, excelente serviço, não podia estar mais satisfeito.
Miguel D.2018-01-18
Hope to deal with you again
rating
Very smooth and fast.
Renato C.2018-01-16
Sem razões de queixa
rating
Demorou 12 dias úteis a chegar, eu encomendei antes do Natal. Pelos preços praticados vale muito a pena, não quero outra loja a curto médio prazo.
Pedro Miguel C.2018-01-12
Shop
rating
Was easy. Thanks.
Sílvia M.2018-01-02
Serviço
rating
Serviço muito bom, atendimento rápido e eficaz. Chegou dentro do prazo previsto
Daniel m.2017-12-30
Muito satisfeito
rating
Bom acompanhamento entregue dentro do prazo
José Vieira S.2017-12-28
A shop I would tell someone about.
rating
Not the most beautiful layout but simple and effective for its purpose. Excelent service.
Ricardo F.2017-12-20
Great support via facebook
rating
I bought the wrong phone and they were super helpful in fixing the order. They make sure you get what you want where you want it. Best e-commerce support i've had so far.
Thanks chinadroid portugal.
Luis M.2017-12-15
ChinaDroid - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 248
Mostrando 201 - 220 de 0 itens