Customer reviews about ChinaDroid

Summary
positive 98% (243 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 248 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Bom serviço
rating
Transação feita sem problemas, prazos de entrega cumpridos, tudo em condições!
Jorge G.2018-07-12
Great service and fast shipping
rating
Receive the item after just one week. I recommend this store to everyone and I will use it more times in the future.
Tiago F.2018-07-12
Chinadroid
rating
Great website. Very Fast shipping. I recommend everyone. Thanks
Duarte D.2018-07-12
Excelent
rating
Best place to buy a phone!
Paulo C.2018-07-11
Compra Mi8
rating
Correu tudo bem, entrega rápida e sem qualquer problema! Recomendo
Francisco A.2018-07-11
Very good
rating
5 star service. Delivery in 8 days. Very pleased.
Nuno N.2018-07-11
Excelent service
rating
Very easy to make the order and a very good delivery time.
José S.2018-07-07
Very good!!
rating
Super satisfied with the whole process. Made the purchase in one day and the next day, the device was being shipped. Always keeping track of the order, and they even called me when it arrived in Portugal.
In a nutshell, would definitely recommend to my friends(which I've been doing) and buy more from here.
Bruno C.2018-07-06
Xiaomi mi 8
rating
Muito bom serviço do melhor mesmo numa semana já tinha o telefone até me ligaram quando chegou a Portugal muito melhor que gearbest e outros recomendo a todos
Paulo L.2018-07-05
Mais um...
rating
Mais uma compra com total satisfação. Trabalho 5 estrelas e apoio durante todo o processo. Obrigado mais uma vez.
Nuno Miguel Gomes S.2018-07-02
Xiaomi minote 3
rating
Muito bom...
Filipe R.2018-06-29
I Will buy all my phones here.
rating
Cheapest store, fast shipping, and the Portuguese that is representing ChinaDroid treat me like a friend! Recommended !!!
Luis A.2018-06-29
Excelente
rating
Estava com algum receio na compra neste site pois não tinha nenhum conhecimento acerca dela, após umas pesquisas, não hesitei em comprar pela facilidade na compra, pelo preço, pela rapidez e pela assistência em Portugal. Não hesitaria em comprar novamente caso necessite.
Pedro G.2018-06-21
Confiança
rating
Não é a primeira compra, nem a segunda, nem a terceira...
Carina S.2018-06-17
Good site and prices
rating
Works very well all the buy
Antonio M.2018-06-15
Serviço 5 estrelas
rating
Do princípio ao fim toda a comunicação foi 5 estrelas e o transporte foi como prometido... Seguramente voltarei a encomendar por aqui.
Nuno D.2018-06-13
Good Shop
rating
Very fast, good support because of a defect on the screen and support had a very fast response.
Paulo M.2018-06-12
Excelente oportunidade de negocio
rating
Se querem um smartphone novo com um preço mais em conta a chinadroid é uma aposta segura, a encomenda chegou no 10 dia util, e com tudo bem composto. Boas compras malta.
Alexandre M.2018-06-10
Até agora tudo OK
rating
Sem problemas e cordiais
Daniel A.2018-06-09
Excelente
rating
Excelente loja, já é o segundo equipamento que compro por cá e recomendo o serviço, muito rápido e atenciosos
Rui S.2018-06-09
ChinaDroid - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 248