Customer reviews about ChinaDroid

Summary
positive 98% (243 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 248 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Excellent store to buy Xiaomi
rating
Very good communication, great prices, fast shipping (13 days of calendar).
Diogo S.2018-03-19
10 estrelas
rating
Fiz a compra a um sábado, enviaram o equipamento na segunda, na outra semana a seguir já estava na kepphones, foi só ir lá buscar (para ser mais rápido :))
A kepphones sempre tirou as minhas dúvidas pelo o Messenger do Facebook.
Serviço 10 estrelas.
Irei comprar mais aqui no futuro.
Pedro P.2018-03-19
Suporte incrível
rating
Adorei ter comprado nesta loja. Tempo de entrega dentro da média e suporte sempre pronto a ajudar no que for preciso.
Miguel S.2018-03-17
Loja de confiança.
rating
Tudo normal. Excelente comunicação e envio dentro do prazo anunciado.
Daniel Filipe P.2018-03-15
Chinadroid
rating
Melhor preço do mercado, não há melhor preço em nenhuma outra loja, digital ou física
Luis F.2018-03-15
Top
rating
Muito boa loja, recomendo.
Alberto S.2018-03-15
Very good shop
rating
Fast delivery, very organized and good packaging. Reliable shop. Will shop again.
Eva C.2018-03-13
I am satisfied with the variety of products advert
rating
I think it's a good site to shop online for.
For us (Europeans) the Chinese language is a problem, because we do not even notice anything, but it is good that we can talk with the language for us universal (English), even if we can use the translator ...
Thanks and even new purchases
Abreu A.2018-03-12
5 star
rating
Arrived in less then 10 business days.
Gonçalo T.2018-03-10
Shop
rating
Nice packing, fast shipping. No problems at all with customs.
5 stars.
João C.2018-03-10
5*
rating
Excelente, entregue dentro do tempo anunciado, excelente comunicação. Recomendo!
Vitor C.2018-03-10
Excelente
rating
Muito contente com a rapidez e qualidade da entrega! em 10 dias úteis tinha o telemóvel na mão.
Pedro P.2018-03-09
A recomendar
rating
Excelente em todos os apetos, a recomendar.
Nuno Miguel Gomes S.2018-03-08
max 2
rating
5 estrelas e grande equipa
Paulo José M.2018-03-08
5estrelas
rating
Atendimento muito bom, rápidos e disponíveis para falar com os clientes. Parabéns
Rui T.2018-03-08
A melhor loja neste momento
rating
É neste momento a melhor loja, com melhor serviço, mais rápido e mais eficiente. recomendo totalmente
Joao O.2018-03-07
Ok
rating
Correu tudo bem e chegou em condições sem taxas. Demorou 15 dias
Sónia T.2018-03-07
Chinadroid Kepphones
rating
Great partership, will buy again
Luis M.2018-02-26
Replacement of mobile phone
rating
I ordered 2 Xiaomi Mi Note 3 they arrived in 7 days but one of them came with a problem in the speaker and you could not hear the other person during the call. I contacted KEPphones and they were very helpful, I delivered the mobile phone and hope they solve the problem. At the moment I am without one of the mobile phones bought on February 6th. The other mobile phone works very well and we are very satisfied with it.
Susana M.2018-02-22
Great service
rating
Super price
Renato C.2018-02-22
ChinaDroid - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 248
Mostrando 161 - 180 de 0 itens