Customer reviews about ChinaDroid

Summary
positive 98% (243 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 248 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Quase tudo perfeito
rating
Encomenda de dois mi8 sempre com acompanhamento excelente. Pena um pequeno risco que vinha num visor de um e a câmara um pouco cascada. Nada de grave mas só por isso é que não leva 5*
Gonçalo M.2018-10-16
Bons produtos
rating
Os produtos estão com bons preços, e existindo a Kepphones em Portugal é ótimo.
Vamos a ver no caso de surgir qualquer problema, o comportamento da Kepphones???.
Não sei porque estou a fazer a 1ª compra no site.
Espero que venha a correr tudo bem, pois se isso vier a acontecer, irão ter seguramente mais um cliente.
Cumprimentos
Jaime Brandão
Jaime B.2018-06-07
Falta um pouco mais de comunicação
rating
Transporte super rápido, demorando cerca de 5 dias uteis até chegar a casa. Sucede que no meu caso, encomendei o telemovel a dia 10 e só foi expedido dia 19. Só apos troca de mensagens soube desse facto. Deveria ter sido a ChinaDroid a providenciar esse tipo de informação. De resto 5 estrelas
José Pedro P.2018-05-02
I am satisfied with the variety of products advert
rating
I think it's a good site to shop online for.
For us (Europeans) the Chinese language is a problem, because we do not even notice anything, but it is good that we can talk with the language for us universal (English), even if we can use the translator ...
Thanks and even new purchases
Abreu A.2018-03-12
A shop I would tell someone about.
rating
Not the most beautiful layout but simple and effective for its purpose. Excelent service.
Ricardo F.2017-12-20
Great, only not very clear for first purchase
rating
The online shop is great in terms of feedback, since purchase, payment and shipping, you will have updates by email and in the account at every change (some in French, but other than that the info is there).
The only contact with the shop was good, but for a first time costumer, emails in French, and not understanding this different origins of information, is still something hard to grasp, and i think that the steps should have been clarified by email, once the contact occurred, but in fact everything went ok, after checking the info carefully.
Other than that nothing to point out, the service seemed great and everything within the agreed times.
Cannot give it 5 starts only due to this unclear part for the costumer.
Ricardo T.2017-12-11
Great price and good service for Portugal
rating
The shipping could be slightly faster, but it's reasonable, and the prices are unbeatable.
Pedro T.2017-08-07
O número de seguimento não funciona, de resto ok
rating
Sem alfãndega
Nuno M.2017-08-05
ChinaDroid - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 248